Home Minister Activities Notices Contacts Gallery

Outlane Methodist Church

Welcoming Christ and our Neighbours

Role

Telephone

Email

Minister

01484 651 539

minister@outlanemethodist.org

Senior Steward

01422 374 709

steward@outlanemethodist.org

Room Bookings

01422 374 828


Notices

01422 374 629

notices@outlanemethodist.org

Beavers


beavers@outlanemethodist.org

Cubs


cubs@outlanemethodist.org

Scouts


scouts@outlanemethodist,org

Explorers


explorers@outlanemethodist.org

Toddlers

01484 651 539

toddlers@outlanemethodist.org

Wesley Guild

01484 652 797

wesleyguild@outlanemethodist.org

  Outlane Singers

01422 379 744


Outlane Art Group

1484 654 983